Men's Coaches Attending

 

 

Here’s the initial list of Colleges represented... more to come... keep checking back!

2018 Men’s Coaches Attending:

NCAA Div I

California State University, Bakersfield / Richie Grant (richiegrant@csub.edu) & Gerry Cleary

Seattle University / Peter Fewing (fewingp@seattleU.edu)

University of Washington / Jeff Rowland (jeffrow@uw.edu)

UC Davis / Chris Leer (Caleer@UCDavis.edu)

University of the Pacific / David Stockton (dstockton@pacific.edu)

Oregon State University / Ben Stoddard (ben.stoddard@oregonstate.edu)

 

NCAA Div II

Humboldt State University / Fred Jungeman (menssocer@humboldt.edu)

Seattle Pacific University / Mark Collings (mcolling@spu.edu)

Simon Fraser University / Clinton Schneider (cdshnei@sfu.edu)

San Francisco State University / Javier Ayala-Hil (javayala@sfsu.edu)

Northwestern Nazarene University / Joel DeLass (jdelass@nnu.edu)

Regis University Denver Colorado / Tony McCall (amccall@regis.edu)

Assumption College / DJ Corrao (da.corrao@assumption.edu)

Western Washington University / Greg Brisbon  (greg.brisbon@wwu.edu)

 

 

NCAA Div III

Pacific Lutheran University / John York (yorkejh@plu.edu)

Whitworth University / Morgan Cathey (mcathey@whitworth.edu)

Wabash College / Chris Keller (Kellerc@wabash.edu)

Pacific University (Oregon) / Eric Mild (eric.mild@pacificu.edu)

George Fox University / Jose Milian (Jmilian@georgefox.edu)

University of Puget Sound / Gregg Swanson (gswanson@pugetsound.edu)

Saint John's Unversity / John Haws (Jhaws@csbsj.edu)

Nebraska Wesleyan University / Tudor Flintham (Tflintham@nebrwesleyan.edu)

Pomona-Pitzer College / Bill Swartz (wswartz@ponoma.edu)

Williamette University /  Salvador Munoz (sjmunoz@williamette.edu)

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota /  Corbin Bowers (cbowers@smumn.edu)

Nebraska Wesleyan University / Brandon Bonilla (bbonilla@nebrwesleyan.edu)

Pacific University (Oregon) / Jasem Jaihouni (eric.mild@pacificu.edu)

George Fox University / Jose Milian (Jmilian@georgefox.edu)

Macalester College / Gregg Olson (golson1@macalester.edu)

Linfield College /  Adam Howard (ahoward@linfield.edu)

 

NAIA

North Idaho College / Ken Thompson (Ken.Thompson@nic.edu)

The Evergreen State College / John Purttemen (purttemj@evergreen.edu)

Westmont College / Tovi Eliasen (teliasen@westmont.edu) and Dave Wolf (wolf@wesmont.edu)

Multnomah Unversity / Connor Campbell (ccampbell1@multnomah.edu)

Northwestern Christian University / Berry Flores (Bflores@nwcu.edu)

Sierra Nevada College / Christian DeLeon (cdeleon@Sierranevada.edu)

Southern Oregon University / Avneet Shergil (shergila@sou.edu)

Northwest University / Gary McIntosh (macgary7@yahoo.com)

Carroll College / Colin Baker (cbaker@carroll.edu)

Eastern Oregon University / Jessy Watson (watsonja@eou.edu) & Ken Huber (Khuber@eou.edu)

 

NWAAC

Bellevue Community College / David O'Neil (david.oneill@bellevuecollege.edu)

Whatcom Community College / Jason Jorgensen (jjorgensen@whatcom.edu)

Tacoma Community College / Jason Gjertson (jgjertsen@tacomacc.edu)

Highline Community College / Steve Mohn (Smohn@highline.edu) or (Smohn19@gmail.com)

Community College of Spokane / Chad Brown (chad.brown@ccs.spokane.edu)

Skagit Valley College / Joe Spencer (joseph.spencer@skagit.edu)

Peninsula College / Cale Rodriquez (crodriguez@pencol.edu)

Walla Walla Community College / Ben Rotert (ben.rotert@wwcc.edu)

South Puget Sound Community College / Chris Crowe (ccrowe@spscc.edu)

Shoreline Community College / Joseph Ademofe (joseademofe@yahoo.com)

Everett Community College / Erik Cruz (Ecruz@everettcc.edu)

Peninsula College / Jake Hughes (jaHughes@pencol.edu)

Edmond Community College / Ozzy Erkut (Ozzy.erkut@email.edcc.edu)

Sheridan College / Tim Starr (Tstarr@sheridan.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
KCYS
Logo 2
Logo 3
Logo-1
US Soccer Development Academy
OSA FC
grtysa
skcrsa