Contact Us
PacNW Soccer Club
100 Andover Pk W, Suite 150 - Box 187
Tukwila, WA. 98188
 
Technical Director Leighton O’Brien TD@pacnwsc.org
DOC Girls 04-98 Malia Arrant DocGirls@pacnwsc.org
DOC Boys 04-98 Roy Lassiter RoyLassiter@pacnwsc.org
Youth Director 05-06 Viet Nguyen YouthDirector@pacnwsc.org
Jr Program & 07 Director 07-09 Eugene Poublon JrDir@pacnwsc.org
Executive Director Todd Johnson ExecDir@pacnwsc.org
US Club Registrar Robin Hautamaki Registrar@pacnwsc.org
Assistant Treasurer Holly Bezon AsstTreasurer2@pacnwsc.org
Fundraising   Fundraising@pacnwsc.org
Program Administrator Alexa Diaz alexa@pacnwsc.org
Jr Program Coordinator Stacey Neste
Volunteer Coordinator Nancy Kem  
Social Media Michelle Taylor VPComm@pacnwsc.org
Uniform Coordinator Lia Greenwood Uniforms@pacnwsc.org
Webmaster Kevin Kooiker webmaster@pacificnorthwestsoccerclub.org
 
PacNW Board
President John Wilson President@pacnwsc.org
VP of Operations Lance Despain VPOps@pacnwsc.org
VP of Development Tom Ament VPDev@pacnwsc.org
VP of Communications Michelle Taylor VPComm@pacnwsc.org
Treasurer Michelle Patton Treasurer@pacnwsc.org
Secretary Tammie Konsmo Secretary@pacnwsc.org
Registrar Robin Hautamaki Registrar@pacnwsc.org
Member-at-Large Jeff Hemmen MemberAtLarge@pacnwsc.org
Community Relations Julie Buckingham CommunityRelations@pacnwsc.org
KCYS
Logo 2
Logo 3
Logo-1
grtysa
skcrsa